Webb London Marathon

By Astonwebbo

Sausage Delight of a Day!!

I have been in a super duper mood all day!

Office has been a fun place to be today, Matt G and Patrick Young have kept me entertained all day, the milk which has been partly frozen by crazy fridge settings has been flowing like a waterfall, productivity has even been high.

But my day seemingly was heading towards a normal Thursday highlight of playing football, I predict we will draw tonight 4 - 4 and I am confident that I will bag at least 2 more goals by the way, when all of a sudden my already fun filled day at work got even better!

I am not going to lie I love sausages, I am aware of the obvious jokes but for me they are b e a utiful!! If you recall yesterday I left my lunch at another site so purchasing lunch was always going to be done today, so a big choice for lunch would have to be made, but the choice was made for me when my office canteen put on Toad in the hole, I was sold! It was lovely, I was even happier! BANGERS ARE GREAT!!!

Off to my football game now in the rain,

Av Fun xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.