Webb London Marathon

By Astonwebbo

Friday fantasy!

Today has not been the day I anticipated, my day wad meant to be:

Work from home with a sausage and scrambled egg brunch,
Get my suit fitted for my mates wedding,
Spend a good 45 mins on my fantasy football team (pic),
Av a family tea before going out with my mates,

My day actually went like this:
Woke up and realised i left my laptop charger in London,
This meant I had to drive into Telford just so I could have laptop juice,
It turns out I don't know where Telford is!
I got there at 10:45 and got some laptop juice,
I left at 16:40 and it took me till 17:30 just to leave Telford, I got lost and ended up going around Telford 3 times!
I then got home to a cooked meal from mother (nice to go home every now and again)
Spent 5 mins on my fantasy team (pic, gamble with gabby not RVP as captain)
Now going out with my mates!

Strange how being an idiot can change your daily plans isn't it!

Av fun xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.