Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Sign of Things To Come?

In a day when nothing of any interest happened and when you just can't see the weekend you just had nor the weekend coming up I thought it best to blip a question.

What does this sign mean?

I've seen it on a few buildings but this one I took at White Well. Any ideas? I know you lot are way more clever than me, or google!

My blip was a bit poor yesterday. I had a nice family meal and got home late. My brother was back from Brussels where he works for the EU....I won't tell you all about the 'benefits' he seems to get.....

One last query. Head torch ediqutte. Do you say hello? Do you look at the person thus blinding them or look away and seem rude?! I'm just not sure

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.