Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Working Backwards

My backward journey to the land of film photography (inspired by the Time Machine Project) took the penultimate step towards completion today with the delivery of a bulk roll of Ilford FP4 and a Paterson Major II developing tank to supplement my earlier purchases of the Yashica Electro GSN and a Watson bulk film loader. I succesfully (I hope!) completed the repalcement of the light seals on the Yashica so all that remains for me to do now is to load up some bulk film into cassettes (once I've found my changing bag in the attic), shoot some frames and buy some developer/stop/fixer and I can bring the Time Machine Project into the present day. I'm hoping to acheive at least one Blip using film which is posted on the same day that it's been taken.....watch this space (but you may have to await a few weeks!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.