Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Online readings...

I always find it weird reading books online, but for my Presbyterian module we seem to have quite a few E-Books. Call me old fashioned, but I'd much rather have the book in my hand...

Anyhoo... Today has been pretty busy, got the train to uni with Becca. Had class from 10-11, then a quite jaunt to the library to print off some work, before heading to Starbucks for coffee with my friend Phil. I had a Creme Brulee Macchiato, which was really good. :) We had a bit of a chat, then headed back to uni for our 12.3o tutorial. After that, it was another trip to the library to get some stuff printed, then downstairs for a catch up with Kirsty, Laura and Daniel.

I headed back to Becca's just after 3, and chilled out with her for a bit, until my Mum came to pick me up at 6. We went over to one of the big shops at Connswater to look at wallpaper, then headed home. I caught up with the parents for a bit, as I hadn't seen them since Saturday, then watch the first half of the United game with Dad, before coming up to do some reading.

Now it's time for bed. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.