Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Gingerbread Latte and Sources.

Went into uni early this morning, cause I was meeting my friend Phil. I got in really early, do headed to Starbucks to do some source work and get a Gingerbread Latte, my first one of the season, it was amazing! Starbucks Gingerbread Lattes are one of the best things about the festive season. ;)

I met Phil, then had class. After class it was time to head home. When I got home I went with my Mum to see her friends wee baby, she's only 2 days old, and absolutely gorgeous. :) After that it was on to work.

Now I'm home, and watching Derren Brown. Some other stuff happened today that's put me in an awful mood, but to top it off someone cancelled my Glee recording. Bad times.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.