Spinning

I managed to get all my continuing education done by 11:30 am and change my flight to arrive home at 3pm instead of 9pm. San Diego may be nice, but I would really rather be home with my men and my cats.

Although James had sent me a text message picture, I had a bit of a shock when I saw Bob's new haircut. He wanted it short but it reminds me too much of the hack job I attempted with Bob's first hair cut (and James' first blip) 5 years ago. I was never allowed to cut his hair again!

Bob has become friends with a fellow 6 year old who lives across the street. Here they are spinning on the swings at the local park. It is hard to convince Bob that we should go home once the sun sets when the park actually has night lighting......

Next time I should bring my D90 and a tripod to get a decent picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.