Tomorrowland

By alexschief

The weather was not cooperating today, as it has for the entire week. That's okay though, because my experience is that Oslo saves it's best weather for weekends, and I agree on principle with that arrangement. It also continues to not actually rain here, yet everything is always wet anyway, which I don't understand.

I got a haircut on the east side for cheapness today, and then wandered from Grønland to the Vippetangen ferry terminal, getting a lot of pictures that ended up just containing a lot of grey sky and dark grey water. On my way back, just outside of the Nationalteatret station, someone had draped a scarf over one of the statues in the park, and I finally had found a interesting and colorful subject for this dull and blurry day.

It wasn't a particularly cold day, but look at what she's wearing, she definitely could use a scarf.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.