Night shots 3 - A hidden courtyard

Just managed to sit down now and relax after work, but I haven't had my tea yet! I took this picture as I was walking down the Royal Mile after work. You have to go through a narrow close to get to this spot!

Today it was one of those quiet days that felt busy. Appart from that, it was fine.

I'm feeling rather tired. I'm really looking forward to my weekend off this week. When you have to work every other weekend in a busy tourist attraction, you appreciate it even more having weekends off, believe me!!!

The weather was really nice today, by the way. I couldn't believe it was November! I actually had to take my jacket off while i was walking to work this morning. Not complaining! :)

I will have something to eat now and then I'll try and catch up with your blips. Sorry for my lack of comments but I haven't had much time. Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my castle blip! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.