Indecent Exposures

By CullenSkink

I Call him Slim

Was strolling around looking for inspirationz tonight after my only idea bore no fruit and just about stepped on this fella.

As I knelt down, I thought this was probably a good subject to experiment with wildlife-wise as it was obviously very slow-moving. This guy however, must have gubbed a few eckies with his tea 'cause he was racing about all over the place.

10 minutes later, my chest is covered in muck, my camera bag is covered in slime and I have about 20 photos of him in varying degrees of focus. I had about 4 good 'uns to choose between and most of them were from a more interesting angle (without the annoying blade of grass too) but for some reason I just preferred this one. I think it looks like he's going somewhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.