an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Clowning

Work has been completley screen based today checking little bits of information and so I have spent the day listening to Richard Herring podcasts probably a bit too much.

This evening at home there was the usual mix of train play, the usual shouting, the usual moaning and the usual laughing.

Toddler imressed me with some singing tonight as she made that dreadful Maroon 5 song sound better. Instead of Moves like Jagger out of the blue whilst playing she sang "Moves like Dragons, Moves like Dragons, ooooooooooooo, Moves like Dragons". A delightfully better version in my books.

I had envisaged a different picture to this to illustrate how hard it must be for clowns to kiss, due to their big red noses, but it ended up being so difficult that I could not even get the shot. I can only presume that this is why clowns are so unhappy and have to put make up on to appear happy when actually they are very, very sad.

Not sure why I have been thinking about clowns, as I say I have spent probably a bit too much time listening to podcasts instead of talking to other human beings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.