an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Dribble

I was allowed a lie in this morning, at leats until the builders arrived and woke me to fix the leaking roof. They flew through the work and it looks good, lets just hope it keeps the rain at bay. After the work was done we headed into town to lunch, which Boy slept through.

After lunch Wife and Girl went to the lidary for a bookfest event and Boy and I headed into town to look around the shops. Both Boy and I agreed the shops were rubbish so once we caught up with the hirls we headed for home. Boy clearly needed a run around. I could tell this from the way he keep trying to hit me in frustration.

Once at the park he cheered up as he got to run around with his ball. He was not so cheery when it was time to go home. Girl seemed to be much happier today and when we got home she asked if she could help cook dinner. We made a lovely pasta dish. Now we just have to sit around and wait for some rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.