Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Poppy.

This is me and Abby's completely adorable dog called Poppy. She is one of the cutest pups I have ever met. I took a lot of photos today but I felt she should be documented.

Abby invited me, Hannah and Emma to her home-home for a few days and we spent today eating amazing food and shopping in Liverpool before me and Abby headed to the MEN Arena in Manchester to watch Arctic Monkeys. They were pretty good - would've preferred them in a smaller venue but it was cool to go somewhere different. Totally missed The Vaccines though - damn traffic. Abby's whole family made us feel totally at home in their a-mazing house and I had a very lovely few days. Really felt like I was on holiday. We all left with a bit of a warm, fuzzy feeling. Aaw.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.