Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Home.

When my big brother Tim is happy, he bakes - this makes everyone, including me, very happy. It's like one big brilliant circle of happiness.

I left Abby's today after walking Poppy in the morning. It was a long old drive and I felt for Abby after a busy few days. It's a bit weird to be home but quite nice really. After my out of body experience when hungover the other day I didn't do any washing and brought it all home for my mum - you can imagine that she loved this. :/

We're all of for a family holiday in Center Parcs tomorrow. It should be a lot of fun. I'm going to buy an under-water camera. :D

I almost watched Big Brother on my own in my house today - oh, Emma and Abby...what have you done to me?! Don't worry, I thought better of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.