I know

Yeah, I know. I've blipped the chavtastic decorations on The Dome. Every year they look more ridiculous.

Anyway.

Work was very work-like.

Not much else to report. Listening to the 2nd part of the Morrisey documentary now. Cheery.

We often lament how poor journalism seems to be these days. However here's a bloke that knows how to grap the reader with a brilliant opening line.

In other news, I have no idea at all who Kim Kardashian is. However various references to her seem to be popping up in all sorts of social networking sites. I am suspecting that she's the "star" of a reality telly programme. I know not, if that's what made her famous or if she became a reality telly person because she already was famous. Am I alone in my ignorance? And should I google her?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.