Coffee & Tease

By miznico

Told ya...

Spidey cake, spidey cake!

I was at Terror Tease last night, armed with cake pops, cupcakes and this giant beast of sugar and flour you see now. The show was fantastic and included some of my favourite burlesque performers, a few I hadn't see in too long. It was headed up by Whiskey Blitz, and the awesome USP of this night is the Gallus Crew, a live band who perform the music for the performers instead of a backing track. It's the only burlesque night of it's type in Scotland, and it's a heady experience. That's not the sugar rush talking, honest!

So my wee spidey dude. I named him Humphrey since I wouldn't be eating him, it was a gift to Whiskey since she was kind enough to let us trade there, and watch the show! Didn't stop me showing him off before hand though! I think he's adorable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.