The second half of life..

By twigs

In two minds..........

I've felt rather blah today...........don't know why.

Went for a walk just before sunset which served to make me cold and blah!

Blip-hunting was low down my list for today and, by the time I got back from my walk the sun was well down so opportunities around the garden were scarce too. There was enough light left to take a few shots without flash and I decided that the last few leaves left on my tree deserved recognition for hanging in there for so long.

2 identical shots were taken - one with flash, one with natural light. The difference is quite amazing! Couldn't decide which one to use so I put them together and have used some of each! I haven't even lined the pics up with each other particulalry well.....

Blah

Blah

Blah!!

Here's to a blah-less week next week :)


PS I may change this blip later if something else presents itself later.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.