The second half of life..

By twigs

Industrial illusion.......

Well - not really! More like one of a pile of giant metal pipes stored on a piece of industrial land I passed on the way home ;) For some reason I'm finding that I'm looking at more industrial photo ops rather than my usual 'natural world' preferences.....not sure what's bringing this on. It may or may not be short lived.

I didn't get out of work until nearly 5.00 so it was getting dark - not helped by the clouds closing in on us and robbing us of the last of the day's sunlight. I'm really not enjoying this lack of useable daylight during the work week. I know it's just a couple of weeks to mid-winter and the shortest day but still - I'm so over winter already!!

My plan for a moon/sun set in unison is not looking good for tomorrow - the clouds rolling in are set to stay for a good few days :( Darn - it was going to be awesome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.