This is what remains.....

....of a beautiful Peony Rose! It think it is rather complex, intricate and beautiful.
Used the 50mm with one of my macro rings, hand held - I was surprised that I got anything remotely sharp, good on the nifty fifty.

Its been a busy day in the garden, I got all the lawns done,took an absolute age, being away for two weekends didn't help at all. Doug put some more vegies in, pumpkin, courgette, more lettuces, cabbage, & brocolli. Looking all tidy and very productve. The weather today has been premo which helps to get the motivation going.

Still working on the wedding images, will get them to Rach tomorrow or maybe Monday. To those that do wedding, how many do you take as an average - I think I may have overdone it?

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.