Reaching for the sky....

Well, what a bonza day it has been. Long day, was up at 5.30am - decided to have a couple of hours at the computor to finish the wedding photo's, which I think I have done, well nearly. Doug did some spraying before the wind came up. Consequently, we had a very late breakie of bacon and baked beans about mid morning.

Early afternoon we went off to get some change of scenery and ended up at Fairlie for a late lunch, sat outside it was gloriously warm. Then pootled about, found these rape seed crops, finally ended back at Pleasant Point for a lovely ice cream - small pleasures.

I don't think there will be any need for tea tonight.

I am sick of looking at this computor screen, but still have to sort out my Salon entries for Focus Club tomorrow night - Open, Landscape, Nature, Photojournalism, Portrait, Digital Art.....I'll be looking back into the blip achives for these, although will struggle to find any PJ I think.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.