Well I never

The tour continues. This was taken after my breakfast , and after my morning latte, and it's out in the countryside, and it's 9.15 am.......

Not like me to be out and about, so far from home, so early in the day. Dropping The Visitor off at tourist destination , that until a few years ago was a secret that us Embra folks didn't really let on about, however thanks to a book, and a film it's now definitely on the foreigners' itinerary.

Whatever!......

talking of which then had to meet with a potential supplier, who turned out to be a religious person.....only ever met these types on my doorstep and given them short shrift. But I behaved professionally, an acknowledgment, polite smile, and then on with business.

Late lunch with The Visitor who was entranced by a Scotch pie...who knew?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.