LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Open your eyes...

... and you will see!

Pretty much sums up my time so far with my camera. I've started looking at things completely differently and I'm loving it.

I found this on a wall along the Water of Leith this morning. I left the flat at 11am and walked 13 miles round Edinburgh (did I mention I love my iPhone?!) and I'm knackered now! Lovely day though.

I couldn't decide what to Blip today though, I got some really cool shots on my travels so I've made my Blipfolio into a weekly journal so I can change the photos each week and put in extra blips (if I have any) each day. Winner!

So I'm home now (obviously) armed with a lovely M&S dinner for me and some lovely M&S veggies for bunny courtesy of the 20 quid I won on the DOND scratch card G bought me yesterday! I bought her a porridge bowl from my winnings!

Top weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.