LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Shoes, shoes, shoes...

Yes, I dare say no-one will be surprised! I walk past this shop in Thistle Street every night and gaze longingly through the window. Tonight this beautiful red shoe was on display, shouting out "you want me, you know you do, stop fighting it!!"

Thankfully, when I walk past the shop, it's always closed. This is deliberate from my point of view. On the last count, my shoe collection was well over 200 pairs. I never wear them all. Some haven't made it out of my bedroom! Others I wear often. I just love shoes. They are my favourite thing in the whole world.

Or they were!

This will come as a shock to most who know me!

I'm resisting on the shoe front because I'd like a new lens for my camera. I'm hoping Santa is reading (Mum that's you!) and I'll get lucky for C********!

So for now, I'll look through windows, admire from afar and take photos of the beautiful ones!

A few more of today's shots are in here.

EDIT: I peeked in the Pam Jenkins website and these shoes are 415 quid!! Even I wouldn't spend that much on shoes... a lens however...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.