kempa

By kempa

So I woke up early, daylight savings (yes.)
Then I ate breakfast, relaxed with my recently spayed poodle then I started my research paper. It's on Argentina so the three hours mainly consisted of me belting out this song and whining a lot. I'm still not done.
So then I decided to go on a nature walk with my mother to take pictures. It was a good idea at first, it was great fall weather. But then we kept walking onto this dangerous winding road that we didn't realize was two miles long. So eventually we ended up running two miles. This picture was taken on that road and that's really why I'm blipping it. Because I can now empathize with those that have been chased and murdered in the woods, I will not be returning to take pictures on this road unless I'm in a car. The sky is a little overexposed but whatevs~ I also took pictures of this tree I've been obsessing over. Yes I obsess over weird looking trees. Actually I obsess over a lot of weird looking things. I also found a stump that looks like a cat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.