Seeing is believing

By hoover

Sunny Monday

An early morning entry today. Hoover has a poorly tummy so I've been up every couple of hours (at least) with her. This must be what it's like to have a baby. Good grief.

A side view of Saltwell Towers for you. This Grade 2 listed building is now home to a café and visitor gallery. It is the winner of numerous awards including 'Civic Building of the Year 2005'.
That's your (slightly) interesting fact of the day over with..

It's another beautiful day here. I'm loving being able to wear my shorts. I think I'll spend today sunbathing and reading. Fantastic!

A very Happy Birthday to my friend Martin. I'm under strict orders not to say how old he is, but it is a special birthday. I hope Martin does something nice today.
'Your birthday is a special time to celebrate the gift of 'you' to the world'.
Have a great day x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.