Seeing is believing

By hoover

Bushy

Another lovely day here. There's a bit of a breeze starting to pick up, but it's still lovely. Thank goodness I'm not stuck indoors.

Although this shot looks like I was hiding in the bushes to letch at fit blokes, I wasn't.

There was sadly no one worth perving on ;-)


10th June 2002
6 years ago today I got Hoover from the cat and dog shelter.
I remember walking her from the shelter in Newcastle through town, past the Centre for Life and over the Redheugh Bridge, home to Gateshead. I was so pleased to get her.
She's now between 6 1/2 and 7 years old. She didn't have any grey hairs on her face when I got her, she was very chocolate brown. Apart from that she is just as lovely as the day I got her.
I love Hoover to bits and can honestly say that I love her even more every day xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.