8:30

By eightthirty

golden girls

8:30pm (running theme for the holiday blips).

I've just put the weeWeir in bed after a late night of fire-work watching and gingerbread-person decoration.

The fireworks were good, and enjoyed by all in our party at least.

The challenge with the biscuit persons is to come up with a band or group.

I was feeling a little un-inspired, but when I saw the colour options available, I was immediately reminded of the Golden Girls. Don't ask why. I have no idea.

So that was my theme. And here's my lazy attempt at the Golden Girls.

Mrs theWeir's Spice Girls were a work of genius, and Mrs Jack's Proclaimers were pretty neat too.

A fun end to a relaxed day.


+++

This is a back-blip as we've been away on holiday with patchy signal and a desire (for me at least) to un-plug from the internet for a wee while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.