What eye see

By francistaylor

The bang bangs.

Here we have Fidget clutching to my leg. It's a bit of a stressful time for the little guy at the moment, fireworks weekend. Fidge hates the 'bang - bangs' and needs human company to help him feel at ease. Must be a confusing time of year if you were a dog.

Anyways, tonight we went out (hence the shirt) to The Swan in Kingston to hear Poppy sing with 'The Deputies'. A few new songs for her including a dedication to me, which i did not know about, covering Ed Sheeran's A Team. Was pleasantly surprised. A few others came out, well quite a lot actually, Traci, Emma, Max, Louise - who I havent met before, her boyfriend Ed, Ally, 'French-Mark' and a guy called Simon who I also havent met before.

In the photo you may notice I'm eyeing up a magazine... well, gifts catalogue. Hmmmm is it someones Birthday soon?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.