What eye see

By francistaylor

Remember Remember....

Highlight of the day was going to the fun fair and fireworks display at Epsom. I went with Poppy, Max, Emma and Traci, who met us there... eventually.

I was hoping to win a goldfish, but they didnt have any (cue sad face) so I settled for trying to win a huge bear instead. The game involved making 21 out of numbers on tickets which you could buy as many of as you needed. Sounds pretty easy right? Thats what I thought. I had my eye on this huge stuffed dog. The only problem was all the tickets turned out to be even numbers! Sneaky.

The display was great, about 20 grand's worth of 'bang - bangs'. I was so mesmerised by it all, I didnt actually take any photos, so.... heres a pic of Pop and Traci instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.