What eye see

By francistaylor

The Fox King.

Caught Fidget re-enacting scenes from The Lion King today. Took him and Gladys over to Hurst Park for Walkies. A nice relaxing Sunday.

We're half way through the 5 seasons of Dexter now, well nearly. She's still guessing whats happening, I'm still not convinced it's guesswork!

Emma has cooked me a huge tray of Rocky Road cake thingys. Whatever they are, theyre huge, they've got everything you could ask for in them and theres loads of them. Lets see how long they last....... It was a bit of an early gift for 'someone's birthday.

Also stuffed my face with Chinese tonight before dressing Poppy up as a Graffiti artist and teaching her to sketch some outlines. I do have photos, and would of personally preferred to Blip one of them, but I think I'll stay safe with Fidge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.