Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Recycling 2


Mondays, what can I say....some or better than others!

This is the second craft project I started, supposed to be a heart-shape, like the other one I'm not quite finished yet, but seeing as I hadn't done much today except play 'nurse', 'school teacher', cleaner and secretary, I didn't have much else to blip.

Aiden spent the morning in bed again, complaining of a sore throat this time, fortunately I had a homeopathic remedy on hand for sore throats and treated her with that, and by lunch time she had perked up again and *touch wood* the fever seems to have broken too. She was disappointed that I wouldn't allow her to go to Brownies tonight, but I just felt her body needed a proper rest and running around like a wild thing at Brownies wouldn't have made matters any better.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.