Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Birthdaysbirthdays

3rd in 5 days, we get a break now though.

It was the turn of Oli's today (seen here amongst the graphics girls), which I headed over to after a really nice few hours down the pub with Trev/Emma and their cu friends. Shared a really delicious pizza for only £2.50, yum.

---

Unsuccessful day. So very much so, which is a shame after last night's mega session. Almost makes it seem completely pointless, but hey ho. It was a nice end to the studio day when I successfully managed to remember all 36 of the 'base' Japanese hiragana characters.

I need to learn to work with my head down and my music in my ears. I too easily get distracted by the people, and too easily get annoyed by some people who somehow manage to grate on me.

---

OH!!! <--- Just remembered I backblipped by few Belfast pictures, starting there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.