Daily Encapsulation

By Benjofranco

Electronic Eclipse

I'm a geek.......

There I said it, my friends know it, my family know it and my girlfriend definitely knows it. I am however, a proud geek. Geek is Chic!

One of the things that get's me really excited is a certain fruit based company and their products, I am impatiently waiting until January when I can upgrade my phone to their latest offering so that my world can be organised all the more easily when it links up with todays pictorial offering.

Due to the weather today (absolutely rubbish) I haven't gone outside - hiding away and wishing that I didn't have to go to work tonight and have been sat pondering on what shot I could take that encapsulates my day! I looked down and saw the blue hue emitting from beneath the keys on my keyboard and was struck by the contrast of colours, and I thought.......that'll do!

I am aware that again I seem to have slipped into Macro shots but there's nothing to shoot!! However, this is hopefully helping me to find striking images closer to home that I might miss otherwise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.