Mediocre at Best

By mediocre

Aim for the Sky

Today Kitty and I decided to have our fun cooling off by erecting her slip 'n' slid. It really was the perfect way to cool down. Plus it gave us a bit of exercise, which we needed since we skipped our morning walk due to the heat. Perhaps 99°F (37.2°C) might not seem very hot to some, but for us it's nearly a heat wave!

I took over 100 photos today and while I love them, most of them wouldn't exactly be worthy of public viewing. The photos I took wouldn't be interesting to anyone other than myself and my friends and family. They're playful photos that capture my and Kitty's experience of splashing around in the water.

The photo I finally selected is just a simple little thing, nothing spectacular. Nonetheless, I hope it's interesting enough to be entertaining to someone other than myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.