Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

High Hopes and Expectations

Had a good day at work in a new place today. Shattered now and off to bed to continue reading this

It's another amazingly inspirational book and I know it will make me focused and positive after a week of floundering around a little. Time to sort out those goals. Oh and the bookmark is one Erin made me yesterday.

I believe the Everest trek is classed as " a little bit harder than running for the bus " so had best take some snacks to bed to keep me going whilst I read about people doing it for real, don't want my blood sugar to drop at that crucial moment now do I ?

Thanks for your lovely comments yesterday

x

Well the song wasn't going to bloody well be " Climb Every Sodding Mountain "

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.