One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Going over to the dark side

I am not going to try and make excuses for this speedy blip. The box sat in my drawer for 5 months before I decided I should at least open it before its "best before" date had passed. And so I did.

My carrier is in the process of activating one SIM card and de-activating the other. Sometime in the next 20 hours, the old phone will go dead and I will have to stick the new SIM card into the other phone. And that should be that.

...besides the pain of learning the eccentricities of the new toy.

...and figuring out which bits of the conveniences I took for granted earlier will no longer work in the same way.

...and other such dragons which will raise their heads from time to time, of which I can have no idea at this time.

I is brave ..is I not? :)) No points for guessing which is the 'dark' side. :))

Thank you for coming around to comment and chat. I still need sleep. Loads of it. Catch you soon friends.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.