One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Anna and Tippi

This afternoon Phil poked me in the ribs did a merry dance around my desk gesticulating wildly at the greens outside our office building. The mist was setting in, giving the greens an enchanted look. So I grabbed my camera and rushed out of the office to make the best of this blip opportunity.

This is what I was going to blip, or this ...when Tippi stopped by my side and decided I was rather interesting. See, I thought she was interesting too. So we became friends.

Funny then that I noticed her mummy was taking pictures too. It turns out Tippi is not new to blip and that her mummy is a blipper too.

So here they are, Anna and Tippi. Despite the low light and high ISO setting on this shot, I cannot justify a landscape blip over a couple of very agreeable members of the blipfoto community. Thank you both and hope to see you soon again. :)

Oh ....and thanks, Phil :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.