One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Sunday wander

It has been a funny old weekend. There is little that I can claim to have achieved, despite, or perhaps because of, having had nothing really to do. Yes, I did personal admin stuff, but not a lot else. After that I wandered out into the evening.

Well I drove to this parking spot. Its not far from Rosslyn Chapel (of "DaVinci Code" fame) and walked on country roads toward the Pentland Hills which features in today's blip. My profile pic was shot on top of the highest peak when I went up to get this blip. Towards the end of my wandering I braced myself as I heard unexpected voices around Roslin cemetery, in the darkness. It turned out to be a couple hunting for their runaway dog. I hope they found it.

Thank you for being so appreciative of my emergency blip yesterday. A few more journals still to comment on. Wish you all a fine week ahead :)

EDIT: Trying a panoramic crop

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.