Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Sofa so good

I did do a blip yesterday but it was very late and a bit of a blury flower :-(
So I might back blip it at a later date if I'm desperate.

Lots of stuff to do all day long meant little time for blipping. So as the deadline approaches I get increasingly panicky. The kids run for cover!

Eventually it comes down to blipping the sofa. This is the first sofa we have ever bought. We've been very lucky with hand-me-downs from the family, for which we have been very grateful. It eventually got to the stage that we needed something, so we got this from one of the furniture chains in their never ending sale.

I've got to say it looks better by torchlight! Maybe I should have a word with their marketing department.

Anyway this is a great fun technique and I think I'm getting quicker at it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.