Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Mood Swings

It is fair to say I was a little grumpy this morning - to the point where Si said me, 'Pidge I think you need an early night'. We didn't sleep much last night - dogs were playing musical beds jumping all over us and in and out of the covers :)

The thought of a 300 mile round trip to Camberley for a 2 hour audit wasn't lightening the mood. BUT........I love being in the car singing along to tunes so my mood was quickly lifted.

We are now eating a trampy dinner of Swedish meatballs, chips and peas....nothing like eating to crap to cheer you up :)

We are kitchen dancing too - well I thought I was until Si said 'Do you need a wee?'....hmmm, I need to sharpen my moves!!

Anyway, today's Blip is courtesy of Frankie and Benny's Camberley where I had a yummy lunch of Citrus Chicken Salad - yummy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.