Hot Stones Massage - Done
Elemis Facial - Done
Manicure - Done
Afternoon Cream Tea - Done
Feet up reading book - Doing
:)

I am loving giving people presents that I can benefit from. Although I was slightly alarmed at 8pm last night when I double checked mum had everything and she said she had no swim suit with her!! Speedy trip to Asda for her as my bikinis are for more ample boobies than she has been blessed with (her words not mine).

We are heading straight from here to dinner at Giraffe (if you've not been you must it is delicious), where we are meeting mums sister and my gorgeous cousin. Dare I say it, we are exchanging C******** presents as they are off to Oz for Christmas. I've been three times but I'm disgustingly jealous and wish we were going too

Right, time to relax some more. I may push Mum in the pool too ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.