Clix : Aperture Wide Shut

By clix

Blofeld's Lair?

Always thought this 60/70's building looks a little bit "Blake's 7" or maybe a Bond Baddy's Lair.

Stands out even on Google Map's satellite view.

Changed plans today at the last minute. Conference call to the States instead of going to a tapas bar.

Got to play with the new touchscreen control pad for the video conference system though.

I think the other end wondered why their camera kept swiveling round and zooming in and out as I swept my fingers around the control pad. Well, it was fun for me.

A friend gave me a lift home in his ludicrously luxurious car and I badly needed a blip.

No tripod on me of course so this shot was taken with the camera resting on the ground wit hthe lens poking over the edge of the pond.

Then a walk across the meadows to put my girls to bed.

Night night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.