Clix : Aperture Wide Shut

By clix

Trampoline and Cake

Finally got round to heading back to the flat to dismantle the trampoline in the shared garden.

The little boy downstairs will be a bit disappointed it's gone but the grown ups in charge of mowing the lawn will be happier.

I turned the air a bit blue while struggling with the springs. Both when taking down and putting it back up in the garden at the house.

This is the second time I have had to move it this year and it's not moving again for a long time.

Haven't managed to get the safety net up round it so no bouncing quite yet but MrsClix was in baking heaven and so it was cake all round.

Quite a bit of movement blur from the girls getting too excited for a long exposure. Gave me the chance to play with the Lomo plug-in script for Gimp.

Now I can make my fancy SLR kit produce rubbish pictures from yester-year.

Is that progress?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.