One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Simply Grace

I did not ask Mary and Alice beforehand if they'd be willing to join the Tartan Wheels of Fire gallery. I did not want to interfere with the moment.
I asked afterwards if it was fine to keep the photo, that I liked the way Alice's coat matched the dress in the window* and that I liked their shopping trolleys. They seemed sort of convinced that I was off mine (trolley) but said that it was fine.
I suspect that am slowly but surely getting a reputation in Dun Laoghaire for being that nutter with the accent and the shopping trolley fetish.
I suppose it could be worse.
I could be an inbestment vanker.

* of Mimi's favourite shop where they have the "most beautiful dresses for real". The kid has got taste, it is all sparkly debutante dresses and glittery meringues... I fear for the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.