One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Bobbie

or Lost in music 2

I asked him afterwards. He was reading about Motley Crue. Not listening to Motley Crue.
I am impressed enough as it is at how serene he managed to look while reading about them, but come on, no one could be devoid of any sign of facial tension while reading about them and listening to them.
They use that in the SAS to "break" new recruits.

Thank you Bobbie for letting me take this shot. If you want a high res copy of the photo, you know how to reach me.
Sorry for the easy slagging of Motley Crue. If I was not so worried about disappointing my cyber friends I would own up to having a copy of Theater of Pain in my CD collection (I am a pre-MP3 dinosaur), admittedly towards the bottom of the stack.

If you like random earphone portraits, check TFP's cans project The collage of the first few thumbnails looks very promising indeed.

I could not resist linking to a wee vid before signing off for today.
Ahhh, the good old days before political collectedness ruined it for us all...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.