The end of the sunset is now

After what can only be described as a very short night, this morning was suprising given that everyone in our house was in fine form, number one son running to and fro enjoying the action, girls excited about something which they had planned for later that day with their friends and poor Madame was the half shut knife.

So much I could say about the rest of the day, but it can and will be summarised in one single word, clueless. Which is what we are, what I am, so many things, anyway I have gone beyond my one word.

My facial hair is making great strides, the beard will be gone shortly and Madame will have to help ahem, style the remainder as she deems fit.

Have to say I am enjoying the weather at the minute, may we have a long and mild period as it was a positively pleasant

10°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.