Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

11.11.11

There are so many wonderful Remembrance Day shots to admire on Blip today, I didnt feel I could compare. I am loving the understated ones like Sue, Lady La La and Dancing Ninja. And also the ones with personal history like Maggie and Roy.

I found this little fellow while walking round the garden this morning - he was hiding in one of the flowers. I think I disturbed him as I thought it was an empty shell when first spotted it :)

I am very ready for the weekend - we don't have too much planned which I am pleased about (must be getting old - or is it just contentment?). We have a yummy homemade Bolognese bubbling away on the cooker ready for dinner tonight. I am making some yummy homemade soup tomorrow after hearing so much talk of them on blip.

Have a lovely weekend everyone x x x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.