Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

My Chef Blaine


Friday's usually mean a cooking lesson in our house, I knew I wouldn't feel up to making food tonight by the way I felt when I woke up, so suggested that the cooking lesson be done tonight instead, that way I could get out of cooking. So Blaine is busy in the kitchen making Super-Fast Beef Hash, Jacket Potatoes, Goddess Salad and Lovely Butter Beans & Bacon which is from Jamie's 30 Minute Meals (except they don't take 30mins to make). I thought I'd take a sneek-peak and get a blip, he wasn't too keen to be in the photo, so here is the Beef Hash so far - looking good!

My cough is no worse, but my chest feels tight and my upper back feels a bit stiff, still got the tickly croaky throat, but not sore, it's a weired cold.

Wrap up and Have a good weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.