Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Drizzly Blip Drip Beads

You'd be forgiven for thinking this is a reupload of the Blip Drip Baubles! It's the same area but this is what you get when its mizzly drizzly!

There were loads of blipportunities in the garden (headtorch on!) with the mizzle creating a different gorgeous effect on leaves and plants, but I'm not sure when I'm next going to get the combination of this amazing fine web (that's built completely randomly by a drunken spider called Biff,) the gorgeous green and red background, and the mizzle, so I've blipped it again!

I must be the only person I know who actually wants it to drizzle!

Not tomorrow though as it's an early start for a day walk in the Lake District :o) The weather's looking good for the Eastern side of the Lakes!

Have a good Friday night Blippers and thanks for your encouraging remarks on my dreadful, dreadful, Dreadful Gin and Tonic blip last night. I'd blame the drink but I hadn't actually had any at that point!

Did he actually say 'Mizzly Drizzly'?

Yes. Yes he did.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.