LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Oi! Let Me In!

After two days travelling about, planes, trains and automobiles style, I was working from home today. A chance to get some stuff off the desk before the weekend. The next few weeks are just as busy so it was nice to have a day with no travelling and to sit at a desk.

I like working from home, I get a lot done with minimal distractions, I control the tunes and the room temperature but I do seem to drink far too much tea (industrial quantities). I say minimal distractions, the cats usually sleep all day but today Rusty wanted out about lunchtime. I was sitting eating my lunch at the table when he leaped onto the window ledge and starting meowing to get in as the rain was starting. Today's blip delivered on a plate!

Working for a few hours tomorrow but at an event I am looking forward to. Over in Edinburgh so will pack the camera and hopefully get my blip before heading home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.